Barbara Vandenbrande
T: 050 40 30 84
M: barbara.vandenbrande@syntrawest.be

Marion Decock
T: 050 40 30 84
M: marion.decock@syntrawest.be

je bent nieuw in Vlaanderen?

Nour Asaad
T: 0472 49 51 73
M: nour.asaad@starterslabo.be

Thomas Margot
T: 0472 92 12 53
M: Thomas.margot@starterslabo.be


Lila Oumalloul:
T: 052 25 08 31
M: lila.oumalloul@syntra-mvl.be

Anja De Kezel:
T: 09 243 41 53
M: anja.de.kezel@syntra-mvl.be

je bent nieuw in Vlaanderen?

Celine Duchi:
T: 09 272 79 07
M: celine@starterslabo.be

Hassan Abo Esmail (NL, AR):
T: 0483 70 54 98
M: hassan.aboesmail@microstart.be


Eline De Smedt:
T: 0492 97 48 66
M: eline.desmedt@syntra-ab.be

Frie Verwaest:
T: 0475 80 06 98
M: frie.verwaest@syntra-ab.be

je bent nieuw in Vlaanderen?

Wali Sediqi (NL, FARSI, ENG)
T: 0483 10 05 23
M: Wali.Sediqi@starterslabo.be

Fatma Cosar (NL, TR)
T: 0488 75 14 48
M: fatma.cosar@stebo.be

Nour Asaad (NL, AR)
T: 0472 49 51 73
M: nour.asaad@starterslabo.be

Ben Tielens (NL, FR, PT)
T: 0478 59 73 63
M: ben.tielens@stebo.be

Hassan Abo Esmail (NL, AR)
T: 0483 70 54 98
M: hassan.aboesmail@microstart.be


Eline De Smedt:
T: 0492 97 48 66
M: eline.desmedt@syntra-ab.be

Sebastien Decnoop:
T: 0478 66 99 39
M: sebastien.decnoop@syntra-ab.be

je bent nieuw in Vlaanderen?

Ben Tielens (NL, FR, ENG, PT)
T: 0478 59 73 63
M: ben.tielens@stebo.be


Nico De Wil
T: 011 30 32 31
M: nico.dewil@syntra-limburg.be

Kevin Vermijl
T: 011 30 32 22
M: kevin.vermijl@syntra-limburg.be

je bent nieuw in Vlaanderen?

Fatma Cosar:
T: 0488 75 14 48
M: fatma.cosar@stebo.be

Ben Tielens
T: 0478 59 73 63
M: ben.tielens@stebo.be

contacteer ons

contactformulier jumpstarters
Voornaam
Achternaam
Doelgroep *
GDPR *